A Wee Scottish Beastie’s pad

Just another random weblog

  • My DVD Playlist

    What's in the pile of DVDs and BluRays currently sitting next to the DVD player?

    • - Star Trek Voyager - Season 7
    • - Batman: Gotham Knight
    • - Into The Wild
    • - American Gangster
    • - Serenity
    • - Heroes - Season 2
    • - The Mist
  • Blog Stats

    • 37,546 hits

Looks like us bloggers are an ungodly bunch

Posted by weehaggis on Tuesday, October 10, 2006

ooooh…am I a blogger now??? Starting to have second thoughts. According to the words of Kevin Denee, as reported in The Register, I have ventured into the un-Christian world of filthy communication which does not help me to build holy, righteous godly character. Yikes…looks like this is going to another short lived experiment 🙂

One Response to “Looks like us bloggers are an ungodly bunch”

  1. ren.kat said

    how odd, I’ve been blogging for only a few months, but I continually stumble on blogs with banners: “As for me and my blog, we serve the Lord” – or similar claims. It never occured to me that the Lord would have time to read blogs. That actually frightens me.

Leave a Reply

 
